50 Cent’s “Animal Ambition” Album Cover And Tracklist

50-cent-animal-ambition cover

Roar Roar!

If you’re a 50 Cent stan, you know he’s dropping Animal Ambition on June 3rd. After leaking six of the eleven songs, he finally decided to share the track list. Features on the album: Yo Gotti, Jadakiss, Styles P, Trey Songz, Prodigy, Kidd Kidd and more.