Official Track List For The-Dream’s Re-Release of “1977”

If you were a fan of Terius Nash aka The-Dream’s “1977” project last August, you’ll get a chance to own the physical copy.

A press release just announced The-Dream will re-release his digital LP, 1977, in stores on December 18. Track list is below.

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto Ft. Big Sean
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex Ft. Casha
7. 1977
8. Wish You Were Mine
9. Real Ft. Pharrell
10. Form Of Flattery
11. AK47
12. Tender Tendencies