|News| Cam’Ron & Vado – Gunz N’ Butter (Album Cover & Track List)

Cam’ron and Vado finally have a firm release date of April 19th for their collaborative mixtape cum album Gunz N’ Butta. Listen to the album snippets & check out the track listing below.

1. Killa
2. American Greed
3. Heat In Here
4. Face-Off
5.I -Luv U
6. Put A Bird Up
7. Monster Muzik
8. Breathe
9. Fuck-A-Freestyle
10. Lights,Camera,Action (feat. Skylnn)
11. Stop It 5
12. Speaking In Tungs
13. Hey Muma
14. We All Up In Here
15. They Don’t Like You
16. Be With Me
17. Hey Muma (Instrumental)
18. We All Up In Here (Instrumental)

Tags:  ,