|Mixtape| Chance Fischer – HERE (Mixed By DJ RNS)

Here’s a quick bio from Chance Fischer:

It’s hard work being an Ivy League student, musician, and an aspiring hotelier. So it’s no wonder why Chance Fischer has a lot on his plate. A a rising senior in the School of Hotel Administration at Cornell University, Chance has been trying to balance schoolwork, student government, a band, and numerous studio sessions.

Born and raised in Richmond, VA, Chance had was reluctant to start a career in rap. He was feared that he would not being able to transcend the paradigm of southern rap. During his sophomore year in college, he decided to pick up the mic and do a few tracks with a fellow recording artist by the name of Sloppy Joe. He was well-recevied by listeners, and after some coercion from friends he decided to pursue a career in music wholeheartedly.
He is working on his first project entitled “HERE” which is set to be released later this month. The mixtape chronicles the trials and triumphs of his life over the past 3 years – drama, stress, soul-searching, parties, and the difficulty of relationships..

When he is not in the studio, Chance is either hitting the books or doing shows with his band After Six. He lives by the words of Lao Tzu , “A journey of a thousand miles must begin with one step.” He is taking the first steps of his journey through the pathway of music.

You know if it’s on the blog, that’s because I APPROVE!!! Dude is nice on the mic!

Preview the mixtape HERE

Track list and download link after the jump.

1. Here 03:38
2. The Anthem 04:48
3. Down 02:24
4. Dreams (feat. j. cannon) 04:08
5. Keep On (feat. JRtheThird) 05:05
6. Fate (feat. j. cannon) 03:55
7. The Intermission 03:16
8. A Little Fun 03:16
9. Mixed Feelings 02:12
10. Hell of a Night 04:16
11. Sincerely Yours 03:10
12. All of Me 04:38
13. POWER [BONUS] 03:03

Download Here: Chance Fischer HERE EP