|News| Trey Songz “Passion Pain & Pleasure” Album Tracklist

UB has just released an exclusive look at the track listing for Trey Songz brand new album, Passion, Pain & Pleasure, which hits stores September 14th! The fourth LP by Songz features production by Kane Beatz, Mario Winans, Troy Taylor, Tha Bizness, Bei Maejor, Swizz Beatz and more. Not sure if that’s the official tracklist but if so, this might be a winner (lots less features a la “Anticipation” mixtape)


01. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
02. Love Faces
03. Massage
04. Alone
05. Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Pain (Interlude)
07. Can’t Be Friends
08. Please Return My Call
09. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. Doorbell
13. Passion (Interlude)
14. Unfortunate
15. I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me

Trey Songz – Passion, Pain & Pleasure In Stores September 14th!