|News| Fantasia “Back To Me” [Album Cover & Track List]

Fantasia Burrino is set to release her third LP on July 27th. Here the track list of her new album.

1. I’m Doin’ Me

2. Bittersweet

3. Man of the House

4. Who’s Been Lovin’ You

5. Collard Greens & Cornbread

6. Teach Me

7. Move On Me

8. Trust Him

9. The Thrill Is Gone (featuring Cee-Lo)

10. Falling In Love Tonight

11. Even Angels

12. I’m Here (From ‘The Color Purple’ Musical)