|Mixtape| Don Cannon & Young Chris – The Network 2

Finally!!! I’ve been waiting for this to come out. The first one was my favorite hiphop mixtape last year…lets’ see if the sequel can top it! Track list & download link after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Here I Come
3. Never Left
4. The Moon & Stars
5. Wade In The Water
6. Heavenly Father (Produced by Streetrunner)
7. Think About It
8. Out Of Here
9. Still The Hottest feat. J. Cole (Produced by J.
10. After Dark
11. Lay In My Bed feat. Bobby Valentino
(Produced by Dame Grease)
12. What Should I Do feat. Latif (Produced by
Chad West)
13. I ’m Sorry feat. Memphis Bleek (Produced by
Chad West)
14. The Edge feat. Tu Phace (Produced by Ritz)
15. No Disrespect (Produced by Sean C & LV)
16. Miss My Niggas (Produced by Sha Money

Download Mixtape: Don Cannon & Young Chris – The Network 2