|Mixtape| Waka Flocka Flame & Trap-A-Holics – Lebron Flocka James 2

Tracklist & Download link after the jump.

01. Lebron Flocks James pt. 2 intro
02. Still Standing
03. Rumors
04. Wildout (Produced by Tay Beatz)
05. Grind, stunt, go hard
06. Money maker (Produced by KE on the track)
07. I be talking gwap ft. Lil Cap & B Smeezy
08. Why they hating on me (Produced by Mixboi)
09. Bricksquad trappin ft. OJ da Juiceman (Produced by Lex Luger)
10. Hard work pays off ft. Lil Cap & Bootz (Produced by Lex Luger)
11. Bout a dollar ft. David Blayne (Produced by Tay Beayz & Lex Luger)
12. Feelin good interlude
13. Fresh & fly ft. Kebo Gotti, Lil Cap, Slim Dunkin & Cassidy)
14. Uh huh (Produced by Tay Beatz)
15. Fight ft. Slim Dunkin, Kebo Gotti & Lil Cap (Produced by Tay Beatz)
16. Dear diary ft. Gucci Mane & OJ da Juiceman
17. Pockets on gas light ft. El Dorado Red
18. Everythang green Ft. Lil Cap & T.O Green
19. I can’t stand you
20. Keep it 100 ft. Sean Teezy (Produced by Kid)
21. To da max ft. Sean Teezy, Travis Porter, Kid & Roscoe Dash (Produced by Lex Luger)
22. Undefeated 2-0
23. Hard in the paint (Produced by Lex Luger)

Download here: Waka Flocka Flame & Trap-A-Holics – Lebron Flocka James 2