||News| DJ Holiday x Gucci Mane – The Burrrprint 2 HD (artwork x tracklist)

Some of the songs on this mixtape were recorded from jail by Guch. You Gucci stans will love this! Come back on April 13th to download the tape. In the meantime, take a quick look at the tracklisting.. BURRR!!!!


01. Gucci Speaks
02. Intro Live From Fulton County JailHD
03. Boy From the Block
04. Gucci Speaks/ Shawty Lo Speaks
05. Parked Outside
06. Gucci on the Rise
07. Rick Ross Speaks/ DJ Khaled Speaks
08. Do This Sh– Again, featuring Yo Gotti and Rick Ross
09. Everybody Looking
10. Yo Gotti Speaks
11. Coca Coca featuring Rocko, OJ Da Juiceman, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Yo Gotti & Nicki Minaj
12. Gucci Speaks
13. Here We Go Again
14. Lil’ Kim Speaks
15. Antisocial, featuring Mylah
16. Beat It Up, featuring Trey Songz
17. Gucci Speaks
18. 911 Emergency
19. Alley Boy Speaks
20. How I’m Living, featuring Jim Jones
21. Shining for No Apparent Reason, featuring Waka Flocka and Wooh Da Kid
22. I’m So Tired of You
23. Outro Live From Fulton County JailHD