Mixtape: Jim Jones – The Ghost Of Rich Porter (Artwork x Tracklist)

The mixtape will be available March 30th. In the meantime, check what you’ll be listening to when it’s here to download.


01. Intro

02. Oh Yeah

03. Hit ‘Em Up (feat. Mel Matrix x N.O.E. x Chink Santana)

04. Haunted (feat. Gucci Mane x Sen City)

05. Alchemist Freestyle

06. Coke Rush (2 Da Connects)

07. Bussa Move (feat. Mel Matrix x Shootah x Hard Luck)

08. Harlem Forever (feat. Juelz Santana x Tobb Cobain)

09. How Life Go (feat. Sen City x Rell x JR Writer)

10. Skit

11. Black On Black (feat. Sen City x ATM)

12. Cocaine Dreams (feat. Chink Santana x Joell Ortiz)

13. Legends (feat. N.O.E.)

14. Money On My Mind (feat. Sandman x Young Handsome)

15. Penicillin (feat. Sen City x Shawty Lo)

16. Chasin’ The Paper (feat. Shootah x Hard Luck x Oshy)

17. Younger (feat. Sen City)

18. Paper Chase (feat. Mel Matrix x Chink Santana)

19. Rosary (feat. Oshy)

Tags:  ,