Mixtape: Jae Millz – The Flood

Young Money’s Jae Millz drops his latest mixtape “The Flood”, hosted by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar. The mixtape features Birdman, Lil Wayne, Cory Gunz & Short Dawg. Production by Jahlil Beats, Scram Jones, Dame Grease, Kajmir Royale, and more. Hit the jump for the tracklisting and download link.

1. The First 48 Prod by Jahlil Beats
2. Angels
3. Lemonade
4. Ride Away (Snippet) Prod by I.N.F.O.
5. Hot In These Streets
6. Back 2 tha Yami feat Baby Prod by RMG
7. In the City feat Lil Wayne & Short Dawg
8. Just Begun
9. Mean Prod by Jahlil Beats
10. Money Gone Come feat Cory Gunz Prod by LG
11. Exhibit M
12. Do It Again Prod by Scram Jones
13. Talking 2 The Rain Prod by Kajmir Royale
14. Visions of Millions Prod by Dame Grease
15. World Famous

Download here: Jae Millz – The Flood Mixtape