|New Mixtape| Marsha Ambrosius – Yours Sincerely

Artwork from Shake

As promise, the lovely songstress release an EP with some of her new work, songs she’s written & originals. She’ll be announcing her first single in April off her debut solo album, Late nights, Early mornings. With that said, get the tracklist & download link after the jump.

01 Intro
02 Let Me Go
03 Put It On f. Angelique
04 She Don’t Matter
05 This Love f. Glenn Lewis
06 Storm
07 Glass
08 Take Care

Dowload here: Marsha Ambrosius – Yours Sincerely | Mediafire