|News| Game’s R.E.D. Album Tracklist?

According to this, the tracklist below is the official one for The Game R.E.D album, set to be released on March 23rd (with a huge chance to get pushed AGAIN, ’till April 20th!)

This tracklist is too good to be true! Lots of production from my favorite producers, The Neptunes, lots of Dr.Dre beats. I don’t know if I should believe this. Guess we’ll have to wait for March 23rd or April 20th.

1- 140 Barz (Produced by Cool & Dre)
2- Ricky (Produced by DJ Khalil , Additional Production by Dr.Dre And DJ QUIK)
3- It Must Be Feat. Dion (Produced By Dr.Dre)
4- Energy Feat. Justin Timberlake (Produced By The Neptunes)
5- Lost Feat. Nate Dogg (Produced by Nottz)
6- Before I sleep (Produced by Hi-Tek)
7- Walk With Me (Produced by Dr.Dre)
8- Ambulance Feat. Young Jeezy (Produced by Maestro)
9- White Soft Porn (Produced by 1500 & Nothin)
10- Man’s World Feat. Lady GaGa (Produced by Kanye West)
11- R.E.D Feat. Busta Rhymes (Produced by Dessy Des ,Additional Production by TreBeatz)
12- Heat Feat. Ludacris (Produced by J.R Rotem)
13- The Noble Feat. Lupe Fiasco (Produced by The Neptunes)
14- Unleashed (Produced By The Neptunes)
15- I Been Eatin’ [Money II] (Produced by Cool & Dre, Additional Production by Pharell)
16- Snap (Produced by Dr.Dre)
17- Lies Feat. Mary J. Blidge (Produced by Dr.Dre)
18- Cali Story (Produced by Jeff Bass , Additional Production by Eminem)
19- This Pen Feat. Nas (Produced by Dr.Dre , Additional Production by Pharell).


* Would I be Wrong Feat. Akon (Produced by Polow Da Don )
* Manslaughter Feat. Beanie Siegel (Produced by Tha Bizness)
* Big Money (Remix) Feat. Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross , Nipsey Hussle (Produced by Cool & Dre)
* For My B*tchez (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)